Live from Las Vegas (2002)

Live from Las Vegas vyšlo 22. ledna 2002. Materiál pro toto DVD byl pořizován v rámci koncertu v MGM Grand Garden Areně v Las Vegas v rámci koncertního turné Dream Within a Dream.

Obsah DVD

1.  Girl With A Lantern & In A Bubble (Intro)
2.  Oops!… I Did It Again
3.  (You Drive Me) Crazy
4.  Interlude
5.  Overprotected
6.  Medley:

  • Born to Make You Happy
  • Lucky
  • Sometimes

7.    Boys
8.    Stronger
9.    I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
10.  I Love Rock & Roll
11.  What’s It’s Like to Be Me
12.  Lonely
13.  Band Interlude
14.  Don’t Let Me Be the Last to Know
15.  Video Intro To Anticipating“
16.  Anticipating
17.  I’m a Slave 4 U (Outro)
18.  …Baby One More Time (Encore)


    • I’m a Slave 4 U (Music video)
    • Overprotected (Music video)
    • I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman (Music video)
    • Crossroads (Trailer)